Album Artwork weby 2.jpg

Hear Lies the Truth Album

by Tony Gwynne

To hear Tony's first album click here

Tony Gwynne's debut album entitled 'Hear Lies the Truth' released in September 2011, contains collaborations with Ivor Novello award winner Iain Archer (Snow Patrol), Miles Biddulph, Sadie Fleming and Mark Chappell. The album has an acoustic folk theme.